Food: Pho Nhat

Had an awesome lunch spending it with two of my close friends, Merry and Mike, who are a couple. They both went to gym before hand and built up a huge appetite. I, on the other hand, was thinking of having a normal sized meal. They took me to Pho Nhat, located in Sheung Wan. Between Queen's Road and Hollywood Road, where I use to work.

20180331_213840.jpg

This is what my friend ordered. Her meal came before ours and I had tie to take a photo. However, my meal looked so good that I forgot to take a picture of it but, trust me when I say, it was delicious and an overwhelming portion. I finished it all, even though I was passed being full. I'd rather not waste the food I bought.

20180331_213951.jpg

20180331_213920.jpg

Here are my awesome friends with me on our lunch date. Yes, I third wheeled it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now