āœ… 30 days healthy food challenge / NO sugar / NO dairy products / NO wheat / NO meat or fish šŸŒæ #1

I've decided to full vegan for one month. I did it last month. I just wanted to check how it will influence my body, my mind and my whole life.
Is it worth it?
Totally. I have found that there is many many food products that you can eat without sugar, dairy, regular wheat, meat or fish.
You know, maybe it was easier to me, because I don't eat meat for 5 years. But I was really bad at making and prepare my own dishes.

steema.jpg

1st day dinner šŸŒæ :
Falafel + hummus + vegetables.

āœ… Conclusion :

I wanted to check if it's easy to go to local restaurant and told waiter what I 'cannot' eat and check if they have it.
Vuolia, they had it. But when I was telling waiter what I don't eat I felt like from that funny joke :
šŸŒæ 'umm, what you will suggest us to order?We are vegans.
umm, taxi?' šŸŒæ

But falafel, hummus and vegetables were really amazing thing combined. I filled my stomach so full that I couldn't eat that day more.šŸ˜ƒ

Okay, guys. Tell me if you are interested in my vegan food challenge. Upvote and resteem. If you are interested I will keep posting my progress.

Thanks,
Narovski here!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now