Chiken steak

image

Hy stemians how are you all, tonight I would like to see a work of mine that I made today and with my own hand, presenting a meal of basic ingredients but with amazing results.
Ok I just introduced, the picture above is a picture of a familiar food in the ears of all stemians. Yes it is CHIKEN STEAK and that's my own cooking and my own being, chiken steak is a food that is categorized into western food, chiken steak is the most enthusiastic food anywhere because its ingredients are also there everywhere. Anything,
According to the science that I input chiken steak is chicken thigh because the chicken thigh is not the same texture with chicken breast meat, and also better in terms of where if for chiken steak, chiken steak enthusiasts at all because not just on texture but from my taste there is a pretty good science to process the chicken meat and also the way of presentation that is not inferior to chiken steak in uncle sam country like this little I add fries and vegetables to complement when you want dinner launch you definitely need a little snacks and vegetables.
and I think quite up here, and thanks to my friends steemit, may my friends like to post me this time and can help me to improve my steemit thanks for all users steemit

Bahasa indonesia
Hy stemians apa kabar semua, malam ini saya ingin memperlihatkan sebuah karya saya yang saya buat hari ini dan dengan tangan sendiri, menyajikan sebuah makanan yang dari bahan dasar biasa tapi dengan hasil yang luar biasa.
Ok langsung saja saya perkenalkan, gambar di atas adalah sebuah gambar makanan yang tidak asing di telinga stemians semua. Ya itu adalah CHIKEN STEAK dan itu saya sendiri yang memasak nya dan saya sendiri yang menyajikan nya, chiken steak adalah sebuah makanan yang di katagorikan kedalam menu western food, chiken steak adalah makanan yang paling banyak peminat di mana saja tempatnya karena bahan nya juga ada dimana saja,
Menurut ilmu yang saya pelajari chiken steak adalah daging ayam bagian paha karena bagian paha ayam tidak sama tekstur nya dengan daging ayam bagian dada, dan juga lebih bagus dari segi manapun kalau untuk membuat chiken steak, banyak sekali peminat chiken steak ini karena bukan cuma dari tekstur tapi dari rasa saya mendapatkan ilmu yang lumayan bagus untuk mengolah daging ayam tersebut dan juga cara penyajian yang tidak kalah dengan chiken steak yang ada di negara paman sam tersebut seperti hal nya sedikit saya tambah kentang goreng dan juga sayur untuk pelengkap disaat anda ingin dinner launch anda pasti butuh sedikit snack dan juga sayur sayuran.
danSaya rasa cukup sampai disini untuk malam ini, dan terima kasih untuk teman-teman steemit, semoga teman-teman suka dengan postingan saya kali ini dan bisa membantu saya untuk meningkatkan aku steemit saya terima kasih untuk semua pengguna steemit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now