How to make French Toast


Hello DTube and Steemians!

In this episode of In the Kitchen with Matt I will show you how to make French Toast. Tired of pancakes or waffles? French toast is one of those breakfast foods that never gets old. This classic homemade french toast recipe is super easy to make, if I can make it then you can make it. Let's get started!

Do you like French Toast? If so let me know what your favorite toppings are in the comments. :)

Don't forget to subscribe to my channel and check out my other videos!

If you have any questions or comments leave them down below and I will get back to you as soon as I can.

Ingredients:

  • 1 egg
  • 2 pieces of thick sliced bread (whatever bread you like)
  • 2 Tbsp of Milk (30ml)
  • 1/4 tsp of vanilla extract (1ml)
  • Butter

Thanks for stopping by!

Matt aka mrchef111


▶️ DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center