Time Of Mangos


We are in the time of Mangos!

The Mango is a very common fruit in my country, Venezuela.I am sure that the Venezuelans when listening or seeing a mango quickly comes to mind those moments where we all get together as a group about 4 or 5 green mangoes marinade and salt; others also add vinegar, garlic sauce, soy sauce and English sauce, among other things. And you can not miss the ripe mango, which we eat with such gusto.
In recent years mango has been a great food for Venezuelans, due to the crisis we are going through. It is rich in proteins, and vitamins.

Image of my authorship.

And in your country there is also mango?
                        

I hope you liked my post. Greetings and a strong hug!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center