Burger


Friends! I recently painted a burger, and I so wanted to eat it, but I do not really like burgers from McDonald's, so I decided to cook it myself. This is my first burger made by me! I did not see how to do it, so I collected similar ingredients that I have at home, and that's what happened :)


1) I decided not to bother with buns, so I bought ready-made ones. We sell different (white, black).

2) She filled the frying pan with oil, and fried some buns.

3) Then made mustard sauce. (I love something sharp)

4) Buns are ready, I smeared the bottom and top of the roll with sauce.

5) Next I'll cut the Chinese cabbage.

Violet onion (it's sweet)

A little bit of cheese

6) Further from the chicken fillet I will make minced meat (with spices, salt, onions). I prefer chicken cutlets, so I used chicken.

7) To shape with frying, I add an egg, and stir.

8) Next, I plan the cutlets, and put them in a frying pan with butter.

9) Next I put on a bun Peking cabbage.

10) On the finished cutlets I put not a lot of onions and cheese on top, that it would melt.

11) That's what I got.

It was delicious!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center