experience the first time eat Rice uduk "food typical Jawa"

Hello friend steemit all of them wherever you are ......!

a post that I want to share today is a story when tasting Javanese food for the first time,

image


> ![image](https://img.esteem.ws/kayymrapt1.jpg) ![image](https://img.esteem.ws/dm06kcxbdz.jpg) I feel a little awkward moment see Rice placed by the sword in front of me, how do not ......!?

traders it's just put one big plate already filled with Rice and membawakkan also 2 place shaped like a plate but not plate usual we use to eat complete with banana leaves also that the weird!?, me and my friends new first look at the procedures this also feel a little confused, though we just ordered 2 plate Rice but they provide a great dishes that contains the Rice's it !
‌I then think how we can eat a plate of Rice while we both? chance in addition to the seating we there are 3 people who ordered Rice the same as we and I look her desk turned out to the merchant also brought a great dishes that has been charged Rice also equipped materials such as that in my desk too, because I have not know how to eating I was forced to wait for the table in front of me and see how to eat with a plate of great for three, and we follow the way they eat and finished also we eat. that's the story silly me very first time eat Rice uduk.
image


![image](https://img.esteem.ws/5xxl7iy3lo.jpg)
>As a steemian, I must use all the moments I've been through and use them for me to make those moments as a post for me to share with my friends all in steemit because I think it will be more valuable than me spreading the image to other social media and Here I can also generate profits, that's what I do every day, now look at the picture below and give a little input and suggestions how do you think one more do not forget to give one vote, thanks
IF YOU LOVE IT PLEASE UPVOTE AND

image

Hello my friend in steemit all I will follow you all please upvote follow me, thanks a lot of friends.


thanks

gif_02-23-03.58.58.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center