HOW TO PREPARE CREAM BROCCOLI SOUP USING SOUP MAKER (PART 1)

About  four (4) days ago, I read a blog post by @justtryme90 about broccoli and arthritis with very sound scientific backup . It reminded me that it was time I made cream brocolli soup, which I love anyway.  So, In my kitchen this morning, I am preparing cream brocolli soup using  my Tefal Easy Soup Maker .

This recipe will serve 5-6 people

Ingredients for cream broccoli soup are

1.   Broccoli                                                  630g

2.   Grape seed oil                                     1Tbsp

3.   Onion                                                       1 large bulb

4.   Garlic                                                        4 cloves

5.    Sea salt & dried vegetable mix    1Tbsp

6.    Pepper                                                    (to taste)

7.    Water                                                        1 litre



I hope you'll enjoy  watching my video tutorial 

The soup will be ready in the next 25-30 minutes.


Watch part 2 here !


IMAGES 1,2 are originally mine.

Please upvote, comment, follow @maryfavour, & resteem. 


Thanks for reading and listening! 





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center