I love cooking delicious foods like a chicken cordon bleu

Good Evening my Steemian friends, I am Mama-Imee.. I would like to share to you some foods I cooked just days ago - Chicken Cordon Bleu; a pasta dish.. Carbonara; and an experiment! Choco-Marble Puto! :)

aa.jpg

These are good for 40 people, as you'll see I cooked a lot and packed them almost equally in separate containers.

a.jpg

There were a lot of extra little putos, I still put them in another container for the customer.

bb.jpg

Each container has 3 slices of chicken cordon bleu, and about 12 pieces of white puto cheese.

d.jpg

I cooked a full bilao of white puto cheese, trust me, it is delicious, my customers said so _

b.jpg

This is the cordon bleu, from it's package until I cooked it in a lot of oil and prepared it for packaging

c.jpg

This Choco-Marble Puto with cheese is.. as I said.. an experiment. It was tasty but it would be more delicious if I used a chocolate syrup such as Hersheys.. but for this one, I just tried to use a simple cocoa.

f.jpg

Of course, I separately cooked some for my family too. I would like to try my cooking too.
\


That's all! Thank you so much for reading my post, I hope you support how I try to enhance my cooking skills for a living and for my family too.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store 
IOS devices Apple Store 

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github

Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments