Homemade Delicious Caramel café mocha

1647622572531.jpg

Café mocha is one of my all-time favorite hot beverages, and when it's paired with caramel, it's pure pleasure.
I prefer tea, but I love going to cafes for coffee; it's one of my top favorite things to do, whether alone or with friends and family. At a cafe with my favorite coffee, I could converse with you for hours.

This caramel coffee mocha is just stunning! The ombré, chocolate sauce, caramel, and whipped cream are all delicious!!

All you'll need is:

  • chocolate dipping sauce
  • sauce de caramel
  • warm milk (froth it)
  • cream whipped
  • a dollop of caramel sauce on top

I didn't use any additional sugar because the already sweetened chocolate sauce and caramel would be overwhelmed.

A suggestion for getting the ombré: froth the hot milk, pour it into the glass, and hold an inverted spoon just above the froth (make sure the tip of the inverted spoon hits the glass wall) while slowly pouring the hot coffee on top of the inverted spoon.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now