Food Ladyfingers with butter coating

Hi to all my fellow steemians out there,

IMG_20180419_065709.jpgToday i wanna share this with you this kind of my own recipe.I don't know if there is someone know about this.

By the way that is a ladyfingers here in Philippines we call it (okra). Now i will teach on how to prepare and cook on it.

First you will need:
•10 pcs of ladyfingers
•1 cup of water
•1 egg
•5 tbsp. Full of 3rd class flour
•a pinch of salt
•a pinch also on a zesty garlic
•oil for deep fry cooking
•bread crumbs and if you don't have breadcrumbs just substitute it with sky flakes or any kind crackers.

This is the step by step of doing the Procedure:
1.you will need to wash the ladyfingers.
PhotoGrid_1524148813273.jpgthen you need to cut the top of it and slice at the center on it.

2.And then prepare your butter coating like egg,the flour and water. Then mix until smooth.
PhotoGrid_1524148900246.jpgThen mash the cracker i use magic flakes coz no available of sky flakes.

3.coat your ladyfingers to your butter coating then deep on your breadcrumbs after that heat the pan for going to deep fry that ladyfingers.

And I know that this ladyfingers it's has a lot of benefits that why im surely your kids will love this also. Because my children here they really want this recipe.

I hope you have a great time on reading my post. I'm not so sure of anything else but one a thing i can is nothing is impossible inGod. In all things God will reign forever.And his love gonna spread to all the people

That's all for now my dear friend.Thank you everyone for there lovely support for spend time. Thank you so much.

And God bless to each and everyone of us.. See you around for more updates of my journey in a our life.

As always her for you all...

Love lots,
@lorner

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now