You want some?

DSC_0220.JPG

As I started to share photos of things I got engaged with in the past days, I am here again wanting to share pictures of different kind of foods we had consumed, this time in one single day.

DSC_0222.JPG

All those photos that you will find here are originally taken by me and sometimes by my photographer (my son Ceedeeboy).

DSC_0226.JPG

I can see a lot of people who write food blogs and share it on every social media available. And yes a lot of them earned big with such a nice and exciting hobby.

DSC_0218.JPG


DSC_0219.JPG

Although mostly shared recipes and how to cook this and that, something I am not engrossed with.

DSC_0289.JPG

I am not a food blogger but I really love to take pictures of foods, taking pictures before partaking any food in front of us became the usual tradition of the family.

DSC_0288.JPG

Yea I did start it and then my kids now also had such an inclination of taking pictures of foods before we eat them.

They know very well that those photos will be used by me over #steemit that is why even if they are already hungry they don’t complain when eating is postponed a bit later because of those pictorial sessions that normally took a while before everyone can finally start the meal/snacks (LOL).

DSC_0282.JPG

Well. I’m happy we had this interest now, I can see every member of the family are fascinated with photography and really would want to take pictures of everything that interests us and like me they would not want to miss anything when were out.

I hope you enjoyed the photos shared in this blog.

Take care everyone and God bless!



Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center