A Sweet Treat For Everyone

Hi Everyone,

Baking is creating. Making delicious ingredients to one amazing great delicious recipe. It’s about putting your heart in the things you make. I love baking for other people. If it’s bread, or a cake and even chocolate. I studied everything in my Baking School. I have a great passion for it. I’m the kind of person who loves to do and discover a lot of things. I love music, baking, drawing, sport and other things. One thing is for sure and that is that I want to get as much out of my life as possible. I wane enjoy the things I do. With my family, friends and even people I just met. When I do the things I like I do it with my whole heart and not half assed. Like baking I love creating my own recipe in a healthy way. I don’t follow the rules of the recipe but the rules of my taste. To be honest I’m the kind of baker who just doesn’t love everything, but even then I can make a cake that I don’t like but make it with a taste that other people love. Why? It’s something I’m used to do. I always wane make people happy.

I made this cream cake with a twist. With Swiss cream, chocolate and vanilla ad not to forget the strawberry to give it a fresh sweetness.
IMG_2320.JPG

IMG_2321.JPG

Well we enjoyed it, I made it for the family and friends.
Do you enjoy Baking to? And what is it that you love to make the most and for who? Leave a comment here below. I’m curious to see what you make.

-xxx-

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now