SPOTTED #71: M&M Strawberry Nuts (Limited Edition)

M&M Strawberry Nut

I might be a little bit addicted to M&Ms. I didn't realize this until my last visit to the United States where I bought tons of different Limited Edition M&Ms. When I open one of these bags I won't stop until there is nothing left. I SPOTTED this M&M flavour and had to buy it...

Limited Edition



One funny thing I just saw when I uploaded the picture was the: "Artificial and Natural Flavors" well they are not hiding that they are using some unhealthy stuff in this product. I like that better than the companies trying to hide the shit they are using in their products.

If you never tried this flavor I can rest assure you that you didn't miss a lot. It just tastes like strawberry and you got the normal M&M taste. I know that 90% of the M&M tastes the same, but I still always buy all new flavors.

What's your favorite M&M Flavor ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center