I travel the world Part 141: Best Butter Chicken in Berlin

If you are looking for a decent Butter Chicken try Amrit at Potsdamerplatz

Every time I am in Berlin I am trying out a different Indian Restaurant. There are many in Berlin, but the best Butter Chicken is served at Amrit Potsdamerplatz. It is a very touristy Restaurant, but the butter chicken is great. 

They have many dishes but don't order anything else than butter chicken, the rest is semi-good only.

Mango Lassi

Butter Chicken

Salmon Masala

Sizzling Brownie Ice

The best Butter Chicken I ever ate was at Moti in Roppongi, Tokyo. That Butter Chicken was the best best best ;) But the Butter Chicken is not bad at Amrit Potsdamerplatz (Don't go to the other Amrits they are really bad... )

And my plan of a diet didn't work.. see that dessert.. that was delicious but had probably 100.000 calories!!!

Where did you find your best Butter Chicken???

I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now