I travel the world #307: Moti Akasaka

Moti Akasaka

My favorite Indian Restaurant in Japan is Moti Roppongi. As I was staying in Akasaka, I decided to try out their new Moti Akasaka Branch. Moti serves my favorite Butter Chicken. I never had a better one in the world. I haven't been to Moti for 2 years, so I was really excited. The Lunch was around 12.5 USD.

Moti Akasaka Lunch Card

2017-05-08 11.51.19


2017-05-08 11.53.06

Butter Chicken Lunch

2017-05-08 11.57.48

Saffron Rice

2017-05-08 11.57.53

Garlic Naan

2017-05-08 11.58.04


2017-05-08 11.59.46

Great Butter Chicken, I was absolutely happy. The Butter Chicken is still amazing at Moti. I ordered the Saffron rice and Garlic Nan. The Garlic nan was fantastic, crispy on the outside fluffy in the inside. Dipped into the Butter chicken it was absolutely frickin amazing. The Saffron rice was the worst I ever ate in my life. Maybe I am too used to Basmati Rice at Indian restaurants, but the Rice was like a sticky rice and I didn't like it. I still had the feeling that the Curry was a bit better at the Main Restaurant in Moti Roppongi but for a quick lunch it was absolutely fantastic.

What's your favorite Indian Dish ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center