I travel the world #209: Yamyam Berlin

Yamyam Berlin upgraded their concept

In the summer of 2014 (German Worldcup) I went a lot to Yum Yum. Since than I haven't been there but I remembered their excellent Pork Spicy Ball so I decided to meet @zahnspange there. It is super cold in Berlin right now basically -3c so it was good to go to a Korean Restaurant and eat something hot.

Yamyam Berlin

My favorite Hhere is Zejum Bokum

We ordered a Ginger Lemon Tea

Zejum Bokum 

Kimchi Chige

Fantastic Dinner but very spicy!!!

The Restaurant changed a bit. In the past they only had 15 dishes and you had to order and pay first. Now they have more stuff and they have a Menu and you pay later. The food was fantastic as always, I really like Zejum Bokum it is spicy but very tasty. I am sure it has sugar in it, it is sweet while spicy but It was worth the calories ;)

Do you like spicy food ???

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center