HOW TO MAKE CUTEST SUSHI! Bear Inari Sushi🍣 ~ NERD GIRL'S Vlog! ~ヽ(´ω`*)ノ♪

BeFunky Collage.jpg

Do you like sushi? If so, I think you will love my today's vlog!
Today I will show you how to make cutest sushi ever!

bear Inari sushi ❤️

What is inari sushi? It is sweet soy sauce flavored fried tofu with sushi rice stuffing!
It's delicious and super cute, so if you make it to your family and friends, they will go AWWWW for sure ;)

Alright let's get cooking!

I used this little mold which I got it from dollar store in Japan.
BeFunky Collage3.jpg

These are the ingredient.

  • Sushi Rice
  • Inari skin (you can get it from asian supermarket like MITSUWA)
  • Konbu (cutting up seaweed paper will work too)
  • Cheese slices

IMG_3872.JPG

Aright Let's get cooking !
Put a piece of inari skin and open up inside to make little pouch.
Then stuff some sushi rice gently. (don't over stuff them, you might break the inari pouch)

BeFunky Collage5.jpg

Then you fold the end and place it on a plate.
Tada~ Bear shaped inari sushi!

BeFunky Collage7.jpg

Cut up some cheese slices and konbu with the cutter!
BeFunky Collage8.jpg

Put the cheese parts and konbu parts on the inari sushi, DONE!
Ready to eat yummy yummy bear inari sushi :D
Enjoy💓
IMG_3887.JPG

今日は可愛いクマさんおいなりさんの作り方を紹介しますヾ(´▽`)
型をセリア(100円均一)で見つけたので買ってきました!
予想を上回る可愛さで自分でも驚きです💕
ご飯詰めて、チーズと昆布で型をぬいて貼るだけ!
あ〜簡単だし美味しい\(o)/
子供達に運動会とかで作ってあげたらテンション上がって喜ばれること間違いなしですなヾ(⌒▽⌒)ゞ
質問があれば気軽に聞いて下さいね♬

If you have any question, please feel free to ask me!

wclh5vyerekpqqu5fjae.jpg

Be healthy & Live Happy ❤️

Thank you so much for reading my vlog!
Don't forget o follow me and give me upvote ✨
I truly appreciate your support 😊
Have a wonderful day 🎈

IMG_3891.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center