Breakfast is Ready.. 😋😋

Everyday single morning I have to wake up earlier and plan 

what to feed to my little kids . 

For  BREAKFAST.. I always make sure they eat the first meal ..because there can get the  energy they needed till afternoon at school or everywhere or whatever they do . 

Since we have some leftover rice from last night I will cook fried rice . .it is a great way to used up leftover rice . .😅 as a mother I always find a way how can I save things /food or whatsoever😁

Fried rice is a dish of cooked rice that has been stir-fried in  a frying pan and is usually mixed with other ingredients such as eggs, vegetables, seafood, or meat. It is often eaten by itself or as an accompaniment to another dish. 

But I will make a  very simple fried rice . .no carrots no frozen pease no meat ...

Just the rice alone and two pieces of  eggs and I will cook hotdog after... 

So lets start cooking . 

1st step is heat the frying pan and put 1spoon of butter ..

And next is saute the 3 cloves of garlic(crushed ) 

And  1big piece of onions 

Then put the rice and put a little soy sauce to taste more yummy . And to add some color also 😅

And stir it .. Be patient until it's cook .. Can put a cover if you want or stir it contiously until it's cook .

And while waiting for my fried rice I will cook the hotdogs . .😋😁when I cook hotdog I always put water in it because it's  . .just a little bit and put it to fire and cook it until the water is gone and I will put now the cooking oil. Just very little .. 1teaspoon is enough.. To prevent greaseness 🙂

Lets eat guys 

Thank you for reading 

Xoxo 

By:@jhen 



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center