Better way of life ๐Ÿ˜Š

Bible ย is like a letter to me from a loving father. It tells me how to enjoy a better way of life now and how to enjoy everlasting life on earth in the future.I don't wanna miss the opportunity of having a better future so I did my best to continue my Bible study ย to worship true God(Jeremiah 10:10)with my fellow Christians..

True Christians are organized to encourage and help one another.
We are not just an organization.. We are a family with a loving Father. We are brothers and sisters who care for one another. We are organized to please God and to help others.I'm glad I belong to this happiest family on earth and doing the best that we can to serve our God .
I am happy I am surrounded with kind and loving people with one faith and goal to have an everlasting life in paradise.ย 
Doing Jehovah Gods will is the best life ever!ย 
Volunteering is one of so many ways to help one another.. I'm so glad that I could.. ๐Ÿ˜Š

There is more happiness in giving than in receiving.ย 

And been always grateful for the food that my loving brothers and sisters prepared for us..

Thank you for reading!

By:@jhen

ย 


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center