In Enjoying Food

image

I'm enjoying chicken meat.

In the afternoon I was enjoying chicken meat with my friend but I just take the photo alone because I want to own it.
It's been a week I do not enjoy chicken meat like this because it also includes my favorite chicken meat, I very often eat chicken meat like this a few weeks ago it tastes good and tasty Moreover coupled with some marinades such as chili and soy sauce sweet soy sauce and also some other spices .

image

image

Tang more delicious again I drink that is preoccupied with ice stoned or cendol.
it is sweet mixed milk and cold it is very fun and there is the content of coconut corn and also watermelon and also many others.

image

image

image

As always, I'm @jasonmunapasee and here's the proof:

image
proof-of-food



Until next time...

Don't waste your time online elsewhere,invest with steemit.com

image

output_RAh4BA.gif

GIF provided by @papa-pepper

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these Logos for @jasonmunapasee!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center