RE: RE: ADSactly Awareness - Street Sold Food Might Be Harming You
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Awareness - Street Sold Food Might Be Harming You

RE: ADSactly Awareness - Street Sold Food Might Be Harming You

You're very right there @ponmile.

The conditions in which most outdoor foods are prepared are mostly unsanitary but at the same time it's almost impossible to resist suya from a mallam especially when you've spotted a beer parlor close by. Hahahahahahaha

I am not the outdoor eating type though, mostly cause I'm shy (can't eat in public) so when faced with hunger outside the house, I opt for junk like cakes, biscuits, sausages, doughnuts etc.

Once my friend got chicken pox from eating outside, I have been scared to try such since then

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center