Seared Bone-in Rib-eye steak: Late night gluttony

Aloha!

156CE84A-AAB1-4886-907D-1167931C5708.jpeg

Yes! Yes! I know many and many more will say don’t eat late at night and don’t eat meat!!!, I’m here at one am to share what many many would say I shouldn’t. Oh, and many many will say I should. So here’s me in the middle of all that noise.

I’ve decided to pan seared a one pound steak t he rfulfill a glutton rather than wait to cook it for lunch the next day.

Here, I dry-rubbed a bone-in rib-eye early this morning. Later tonight I seared it halfway deep in canola oil. Let each side seat for a few minutes and that’s that. Oh, my vegatable to go with the steak are some fresh ginger slices. Weird to some but tasty to me.

061912BA-94E9-4FDF-90C9-9F7B9C96CAF9.jpeg

Well, that was that. I’m Getty very sleepy right now. So off I go to bed. Do you enjoy eating late at night sometimes?! This is my sometimes.

Until we meet again, have a good night.

Aloha!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now