Thin-Crusts or Thick-Crusts?

E7EDFB16-DF3A-436A-81D3-9837D323DA9F.jpeg
Thin-Crust Pizza?

Or

Thick-Crust Pizza?
E8C16AFE-3441-438F-8235-652791970A7D.jpeg

Take your pick! Which do you prefer? ☺️

It has been a while since I’ve enjoyed good food. Since school was back, I had to keep my nose on the books for a while. But, everyone also needs time for themselves especially for something they crave for. Luckily, I had people to share my cravings with!

I fancy eating pizzas after stressing over school works. These pizzas though are very afforable. They may differ in volume but the price is almost the same.

One thing I love about thin-crusted pizzas is they let you crave for more, and they also have a lot of toppings while thick-crusted pizzas are very right for grumbling stomachs since it could be counted as a full-meal.

I love both pizzas since I love pizza in general. Share your thoughts about pizza with me. ♥️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now