My Sandwich

Here its my Sandwich.


Last night i Made #Sandwichnight A couple of friend and my girlfriend came to my home becouse they know that saturdays i like to Cook.


Well we all going to watch a movie but them look at me and i know its time to Cook Hahaha i summit them to a chalenge by @jaybird that its #steemitsandwichcontest hope you all like it.


image.jpeg


image.jpeg
It contains:


1- Italian bread
2- Fry chicken, ( only the breast )
The bater of the chicken was, salt, Pepper, orégano, flour, corn flour, and maizen.
3- Mayonaise garlic that i Made whit blue cheese.
4- yellow cheese inside the chicken.
5- Mix of to tomate, garlic, onion, paprika, ají dulce, and bacon sauce.


This photos A take them whit my iPhone, i was tired in the end. If you like it let me know.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center