What Had You for Lunch? How to Get a 6 Pack Fast?

I just had a very hefty lunch with a friend at the Mall today.

It was around 4pm when we had it so I'll probably not be having dinner today, but I just gotta say this burger slapped really hard. Very juicy and moist. Downed it with my fave soda which is obviously fante de naranja 😁😅

I have started to feel a little more heavy than usual and I should probably go easy on the food, especially this fatty food, but it's so hard!

Anybody know of an effective fast way to gain a 6pack or flat tummy? Because the rate at which I feel mine is expanding makes me a little worried. I am certainly in no shape for bikinis this summer, but we can start to prep for the next couple of months.

Don't they say better late than never?

IMG_20200717_160436_083.jpg

IMG_20200717_160101_734.jpg

What did you have for lunch today though?

CHEERS.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center