Yum!!!!

IMG_20230811_182340712_MF_PORTRAIT.jpg

I can't pass a Red Robin restaurant without shouting "Yum!" I guess the commercial is stuck in my head. However, on my last trip to the AMC Brick theater, we decided to stop at Red Robin for a bite. After devouring my burger, I really had to say "yum!" I ordered the Sautéed 'Shroom Burger. This tasty sandwich consisted of a burger smothered with fresh sautéed mushrooms covered in melty Swiss Cheese. This delight was topped with a roasted garlic aioli.

The waiter was training someone, so you know he covered all of the bases. I felt compelled to add something to the burger when he asked me, so I added raw onions, which I love on all my regular burgers. However, even though the onions were good, I felt that sautéed onions might have blended better with this burger's ingredients. The burger was cooked to perfection, as I requested a little pink on the inside.

For my side, I chose the Yukon Kettle Chips. Even though they come seasoned with their own seasoning, I added more. If you have never been to a Red Robin restaurant, you have to go just to try their seasoning. My idea of a Red Robin was totally opposite upon my first experience. I had no idea that they served alcohol. However, if you are really hungry, they offer a bottomless Root Beer Float. Either way, you'll be leaving shouting "yum!"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center