Recipe: Stuffed tomatoes. Simple and super fast.

How about, Steemians? I'll leave you here a short recipe, super fast but suuuuuper delicious.
ENJOY AND REMEMBER TO LEAVE YOUR UPVOTE.

Sometimes we get those beautiful tomatoes that even cut them. This is a way to eat them, practically whole and they are delicious. They can fill it with whatever they want ... Quinoa and lentils for a vegan option, for example, although this time I filled it with a mixture with tuna.
I cut small celery or celery, chives, red paprika. I made a mixture with olive oil, lemon, sea salt, pepper and mashed avocado. I integrated everything and filled the tomato, which I had previously removed, the seeds and the veins. I finished with diced avocado and fresh coriander. I accompanied with a mango salad that only takes: chopped mango, purple onion, cilantro, a trickle of olive oil and lemon juice.

It is super rich and fresh; Especially suitable for hot days.

I hope you can do it and enjoy it as much as I do !! Greetings and do not stop commenting if you liked and if you did.

See you in another post! <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center