Ingrid's cake

20170607_142858.jpg

Good evening!

What kind of cake do you choose for your child's birthday: a simple or a marzipan decorated one?
One containing all sorts of creams and mixes ready-made or one made in the house with eggs, milk, mascarpone and fruit. I ask this because it's important to know what most parents would choose for his childrens.
I will tell you what I prefer for my children: if I were to choose between the ones written above I would choose a cake made in the house with eggs and all those decorated as simple but be a tasty. I think that more than just looking good, a cake should be first of all tasty.

20170607_142921.jpg

So, for this cake, for example, I chose to put a smurfs of toys that will be played afterwards, because it was for a little girl. And the composition of the cake is made from ingredients like I said: eggs, milk, butter, mascarpone and fruit, nothing pre-prepared. Around him I made a lacy flower of black chocolate.

20170607_142945.jpg

Enjoy!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now