Food review: Zest cold pressed juice co.

sometimes you need some recovery food

Yesterday I ate a massively caloric meal so to make up for it today I got some toast and a smoothie bowl from zest.

IMG_1100.JPG

The way it works at zest is you pick a smoothie and you get to top it with 3 topping ranging from bee polen to bananas. I got the bliss bowl with granola, bananas and coconut flakes.

IMG_1097.JPG

My girlfriend got a pb&j smoothie with a fluffer nutter toast. The smoothie really did fast like a pb&j sandwich which was surprising and the toast was well toast.

how was it?

Taste

These smoothie come out way better than the ones I make they have a very consistent texture and seems to pack a in a lot of flavor for just a smoothie.

Amount of food

This place is great for maybe after a workout or if your not sure you can handle real food but besides that it's not really filling.

Rating 3.5 / 5

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center