Big Vegan Breakfast - Tofu Scrambler, Corn Salsa, Tempeh Bacon, Rosemary Thyme Sweet Potato

Big Vegan Breakfast

I would like to share some of my healthy alternative cooking. Becoming a vegan and properly eating can be a daunting task.
While I am not a full blown vegan, I do like to cook things that are when possible. We all like to eat healthy when possible. Sometimes we just don't know how. I will be posting some yummy things to help you out. While all things I post are not vegan, this one is. Just trying to live a healthier lifestyle. If you like this please up vote this post. If people are interested in me posting more healthy recipes. - Just trying to live healthier and learn more by practicing.

vegan breakfast.jpg

Tempeh Bacon:
Slice Tempeh and soak in soy sauce or amino acids then fry

Rosemary & Thyme Sweet Potato
skin and chop sweet potato fry in a plant based oil, add thyme and Rosemary,

Tofu Scrambler:
Mix firm tofu, cumin, turmeric, chopped tomato, snipped green onion, Sauté

Top with Garden Salsa:
chopped tomato, red onion, cilantro, corn, black eye peas, lime juice

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center