i will choose one foodie everyday to join me in a foos tasting campaign.

#Recipe
#FoodFood #nomnom
I will choose one Foodie everyday to join me in a Food tasting campaign ❤️
To participate:

  1. Please repost this picture in your profile.( any good tasting picture of mine)
  2. Tag me and your 10 friends in the picture you posted in your profile.
  3. Your profile must be public .
    P.S. Those of you who have mailed me , you guys will still be participating but your chance of selection will be higher if you too repost this picture. ✌🏿 So guys hurry up!
    Also to get to know my followers personally will be a great achievement to me ❤️
    I will be choosing one winner every day possible so make sure you try at least once for this Food tasting Program because i may select every one who participates because this campaign is about to happen for a long time 🎉
    Every day Food tasting has already began.
    The upcoming tasting program is happening on the below restaurant:
    •KTM KAFE,Thamel
    •SINKA MOMO, Kumaripati •LE MIRCH , labim Mall
    •AMORE GELATO, Labim mall
    •BURBER BAR by Betfork, Labim Mall
    •PATAN DE CAFE, Patan
    •MEZZE BY Roadhouse, Durbarmarg •FLAVOR,Hyatt
    •MIKES BREAKFAST, Balwatar •GOKARNA FOREST RESORT, Mulpani
    •COCO WAFFLES , Basbari
  • and many more..........
    The picture is designed by @sanijjjj . Thank you so much buddy ❤️
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now