Food Trippin'

Last Monday night was quite a challenge for me as I was really busy. Answered people's queries, took supe calls, responded to a bunch of emails and forwarded requests from departments to departments. Yes, that is my routine every day and it's kinda stressful so I had to find a way to somehow relieve my stress. Oh c'mon, that's the least thing I can do for myself to keep my sanity. 😂

So, this is my way of relieving my stress lately.

PhotoGrid_1517383976709.jpg

Oops, not cooking but just eating.

It's not me who prepared these, my friend did. I love his chili garlic shrimp, calamares, adobong squid, kilawin and I also love the kimchi he prepared. Yes, he's the only one who prepared all of it. You read it right, he's a he and unfortunately, I was not able to take more pictures of the food or of him cooking.

That food trippin' indeed made me feel better and we are planning to do it more often.

Hope this made you hungry. Kidding!

Enjoy your day my friends!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center