Infinitea- Godzilla | Monday entry for @worldsdailyfood contest

Hello Steemian Foodies Around the Globe,
This is my entry for @worldsdailyfood / @travelsbyblue’s Worlds Daily Food Photography Contest

This is for the MONDAY theme

”Drinks”


Infinitea Godzilla


received_952681988451860.jpeg


My son loves sweet and cold , he got it from his father, me I love cold drinks but I am not into sweets. So this particular drink is from Infinitea. It is kid friendly drink since it is a milo cold drink, and this one really captures my son’s attention because of its name GODZILLA.



received_642572509602854.jpeg


Hope You All Had a Great Day ❤️❤️❤️

Photo taken using
iPhone 6 plus, PHILIPPINES


More Power for this Yummylicious contest of yours, @travelsbyblue....




Have a great day everyone, Spread 💕💕💕

Steeming to the Moon,



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center