Quick Ginger Tea Recipe for Fat Loss!!!!!

Hi guys I’m with back another nutritional hack and this time; I'm gonna show you a quick ginger elixir or ginger tea that you can use to help you to burn more fat, increase digestion and better absorption of nutrients and also reduce nausea.

ginger tea.jpg

It’s really simple so let’s get started.

Ingredients:

• Ginger
• Water
• Lemon
• Honey

Step 1:

Peel of an inch and half ginger and cut it into small pieces and then crush it in the mortar pestle and keep it aside.

Step 2:

Now boil some water and add in the crushed ginger let it boil for about two or three minutes. Then you're simply going to add about a quarter to a half of a lemon; squeeze that bad boy in.

Now add in some organic honey and I recommend maybe like a tablespoon or so of that let that in for about three to five minutes.

Step 3:

Add in a tea bag, I like to add a couple of leaves of green tea!!!!

Voila there you have it. A simple and quick ginger tea

This is going to help you burn more fat you drink it first thing in the morning and it's gonna get the digestive juices going so that you can absorb more nutrients and get the most out of what you're eating.

This quick ginger elixir that you can make in less than five minutes that can not only helps in burning fat but also helps to soothe muscle aches and pains and also leave you feeling refreshed, energized, and of course, leaner!

I hope you've learned a lot. Hey, if you've liked what you've learned, make sure to follow me. I've got more of such awesome articles with great information coming out.

Keep locked in on my blog and share this article and make sure you never miss any of my articles. I'll see you soon. Cheers

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now