Food | Delicious | Healthy | Interesting | #Cooking |... I made Super Healthy Veggie Pasta and It was Absolutely Worth EnjoyingšŸ˜Š!!!!

So, yesterday, it was really amazing...I made Super Healthy Veggie Pasta... I don't cook that often...but sometimes I do... for the sense of pleasure...a feeling that I can cook and cook what I really like to!, want to, intend to ! LOL ! Isn't that interesting !...am sure, it is! :)

5.jpg

It all started, when I was feeling little hungry and got to see those gorgeous šŸ˜Š!Red & Yellow Bell peppers and Broccoli and some french Beans...an instant idea...to make something quick, healthy & instant...LOL...we all stay instant...but it definitely takes sometime...when you cook...& cook healthy !!! Yeah Really !!! when I saw a packet of elbows in the cupboard...I was sure...what I was about the prepare and create magicšŸ˜Š!!!!

a.jpg

Guess...I am super obsessed...with these bell peppers...couldn't decide which shot to share...Cheers!

c.jpg

Think...this one looks better...!!! What do you say!? Hmmm!!! Yeah!!!

Right!, once all the required chopping done, elbows boiled, cooled and marinated with some cream...yessss...cream...to make them more moist!!! since I avoid using/eating cream cheese and prefer not to use it much...simple cream marinated elbows is the right choice for me!

10.jpg

Interestingly...I have one simple rule!!! When you cook...Cook the way you like...and that it suits and pleases your taste buds...don't over do!!! If you don't like any particular ingredient...leave it...there are already so many...eventually with multiple ingredients...you loose the real taste and flavour of the core ingredients!!! I have tried & experimented it...several times...Cooking and Good cooking needs perfection!!!

Besides, I have a secret to share...A woman really loves, when her man cooks for her !!! :) :) & serve her too !!! on one fine day !!!... and I am so very right in saying that !!! 100%...Tried, Tested & Accurate !!!

Alright, lets comeback...so all ingredients put together...cooked, I was ready to serve myself...my better half and our little kiddo !!! It came out pretty well...like in a restaurant!....LOL! We all loved it...really !!!

Here are some captures, taken before digging in...different angles...!!! Ohhh...btw...my little kiddo loves the sweet, tender, juicy cucumber slices...pretty often...so she loved to munch...these cucumber slices!!!

Enjoy watching these captures !!!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

7.jpg

6.jpg

8.jpg

Thanks for reading & watching!

Wishing you all Good luck, with Lots of Love!!! Cheers!


All the images have been shot/captured by me @amitsharma


Bloggingā€¦Its Charm & The Reality!!!
Bloggingā€¦seems so much funā€¦!!! Isnā€™t it! Yes! Ofcourseā€¦it is!...butā€¦trust you meā€¦Blogging is not all that easyā€¦though it seems pretty interesting to get engaged with lot of people on the web. There must be a million sites involved in blogging and allā€¦but I always question how many of them actually produce original quality content that is really beneficial or purposefulā€¦ and for some itā€™s the same content, slightly modified here and thereā€¦which is indeed a sad state of affairs!!!
The only thing comes to my mind is Charles Darwinā€™s Theory which will remain applicable till there is life on Earth!!!
Struggle for Existenceā€¦!
&
Survival of The Fittestā€¦!
Such a Life!!!....You will definitely get noticedā€¦One day!!!...for sure!!!...Till then patiently wait for your turn!!!

OR

Be Different & Distinct from Others!!!...Be Originalā€¦Be Creative!!!

Create your own Niche!!!

100.png

DO.png

NEW new.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center