#FollowTheWriter - Week 2: Write to WIN STEEM like last weeks 3 Winners!!!

img

Finally: it's monday! That means a new #FollowTheWriter week :)

Last week marked the start of this exciting contest. Super duper quick recap:

"I'll provide 3 writing prompts right now, out of which the contestants can choose and write their entry. Every following week, the contestants will continue the story of last weeks winner."

However, voting didn't result in a clear winner. So now I have to improvise.
All three submissions will receive 3,33 SBD, instead of just 5 SBD for the winner!
@improv, @dbzfan4awhile and @mariebauwens, you are all winners in my book. :)

Proof of payment:

This week, the rules are simple:

  • Continue the story of last weeks winners.
  • Submit your entry as a reply to the story you are continuing below.
  • If you want you can write an entry for each of the three stories.

As always:

  • Original content only.
  • Feel free to edit your story until the deadline.
  • Deadline: Sunday the 2nd of July, 21:00 CEST. (Next Sunday evening, EU time)
  • You keep all the rights to your story.
  • If you enjoy this contest, consider upvoting and resteeming. Also, if you're totally awesome, you may follow me ;).

I will choose the story I like best, the winner will receive 5 SBD.

Best of luck everyone! I look forward to your entries. Let's have some fun writing.
If you have any questions, leave them in the comments.


#FollowTheWriter Contest: Week 1 - Week 2


Kind regards.
Follow me @beordo or learn about me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center