Please welcome this beautfiul women to steemit. @itzzia

I would like to introduce @itzzia she is the mother of my child and my ride or die.

After a couple of months trying to convince her to join steemit she finally gave in, I have been talking to her about crypto for years now and I guess she is starting to see how exciting it really is.

Her introduction post was extremely well written, followed by another two posts. I can see she has a hand in writing and blogging in general, the posts she has written involves fitness and some insight in life goals, she is of course a personal trainer and is very motivational.

Please go read her intro Here, She introduces herself and her fitness views. Be ready to be inspired when you read her work.

So far she has gotten some great feedback, in her first post she asked this "Comment below what sets your soul on fire?"
So go there and comment.

She counts her macros, she knows so much about fitness you would be surprised how much she knows, she surprises me every day, Her next move will be to be a physical therapists. If you have any fitness question go ahead and ask she will be more than glad to answer the.

PS: Her ass is amazing as well, that is what hard work and dedication is.

I asked permission to add her Images on this post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center