RE: RE: Autism and Vaccines (Part 2 of 2)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autism and Vaccines (Part 2 of 2)

RE: Autism and Vaccines (Part 2 of 2)

The most interesting thing to me is that the CDC used to publish studies purportedly supporting their position on their website.

I read through every study they had listed, and found that each study used to promote the safety of vaccines had a major flaw preventing conclusive analysis.

I would prove it, but the CDC no longer publishes any studies. We are simply supposed to take their word for everything. I am a naturally skeptical person, and when we are talking about one of the biggest industries on the planet, funded almost entirely by government spending, I need to see some solid evidence.

The government provides even less evidence to support their case than the conspiracists. Consider that.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now