The Veil Behind My Love

prgbto.jpg

The night was silent, darkness covered the horizon. The moon doesn't show its light. The stars don't know where the jungle is, which throws away the restless little girl. Occasionally the sound of frogs accompanying the rain that wet the earth. Morning incarnated, revealing the darkness of the night that enveloped everyone. The sun rises from the eastern horizon. The stars ran to greet the day to scavenge the divine fortune. All humans return to their activities.
I was rushed to undergo activities that I used to live. But, why now I can not feel as comfortable as usual. I wonder what's on my mind. I felt I could not accept what I should have received at school. I was fooled by your beautiful words. Your smile is always shadowing my life. I don't know what I felt in my heart when I first saw you. But, when I found the answer to what that feeling was, I was bowed sluggish, it seemed impossible that it all happened, because I knew it would never be possible.
Initially, all my friends supported my relationship with him. But do not know why, they finally told me, so I forget it and no longer think about it. I also find it difficult to get rid of all the taste. The feeling that always shackles in my heart. Because the taste is just one-sided. You only think of me as nothing more than a friend. Without me knowing it, you pay attention to me so lovingly. You are always there when I need you. But, I don't want to expect more from you. Because I don't want to feel a wound here. This scar that remains in the heart. But, I'm really begging you. Give me time to fill the paradise of your heart. Conscience that can not be denied anymore.
I see he is joking with his friends. I'll wait, you didn't give me a word. I feel, I want to start it. But I don't know what to ask.
"Hey ... I brought your math book, friend!" I finally got it started.
"Oow ... So I'm looking for why there isn't. You know you brought it ... hhmm, if it's like this, I can't do the job ... "he responded to me.
"You know, it was your own fault yesterday that you didn't enter. Gratitude, I still want to bring it. If not ... Well, you don't know what your fortune is right now. " I replied in annoyance.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center