Teni's Short Story Episode 23

"I've tried so much in this previous weeks to win his heart but it's not mine to take so please forgive him even if you will not forgive me. Please, I want you to consider him."

Jane left abruptly after saying all those things and I was left there, I stood for fifteen minutes trying to comprehend what happened.

I couldn't believe my best friend did all this to me because of her selfish intentions.

I remember the days when everything was going on fine. Days when I always vouched for her, days when I always had her back and did things for her. I remembered the lovely moments we had, the days when I had to sacrifice for her just to make sure she was okay and satisfied, afterall, it wasn't neccessarily needed because she claimed to be selfish and wanted to own everything for herself.

I felt cheated, I felt wounded and heart broken. I have never done this to my friend infact, I can never do this to my friend.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center