Horror Sensation - The Dungeon: Episode 3 (Final Episode)

shutterstock_239256145.jpg

Read Part 1 Part 2

I man with red hair with a rope(used for hanging) in his was sitting on the floor. The moment I saw him I became speechless. I tried to scream, but not even a single word came out my throat. I ran towards the door, Kicked it with all force I got, but it was useless. After 30 minutes of struggle, I gave up.

I accepted the fact that I was going to die, but suddenly it was complete silence in the dungeon. The noise of laughing stopped. I slowly walked towards the cell to see whether the man with red hair was here or not. And when I saw the cell it was empty nobody was there. I breathed a sigh of relief and sat down on the floor. I was sitting there for good amount of time, and eventually, I fall asleep. I still think of how I can sleep in situations like that.

After few hours I woke up and surprisingly, the door was unlocked. I ran towards the door as fast as possible probably quicker than Usain Bolt. I called everyone in the main hall including Ramu Kaka. "Where have you been so long? I was searching you, and your phone was not ringing", My wife asked when she saw me. I told them everything; My hand was shaking. My words were broken. After hearing everything, everyone became scared.

"I should have told you everything," Ramu Kaka mumbled.

"What do you want to say? Tell me it's high time you should tell us everything," I insisted.

I should have told about the dungeon. This dungeon was made by your ancestor to punish offenders. I never saw it with my own eyes, but my grandfather said that your ancestor used to punish the rule breakers brutally. The prisoners were severely punished, and when they became too weak, they were hanged.Many wrong things happened in that dungeon.

But one day a black magician was kept in this dungeon and later he was hanged for breaking laws. He came to know that he would be hanged that's why he used some black magic and cursed this mansion.

"After the death of that black magician, many bad things started to happen. Many people of this mansion died without any serious reason. When circumstances became worse, a Guruji(Spiritual teacher) came and closed the door by applying some holy spell. After that bad thing stopped happening but today this door is opened again so I can't say what will happen," Ramu Kaka replied.

Every one of our family was very terrified. We packed our luggage and decided to leave that place.

"Then suddenly Ramu Kaka came to our room and said, "You should not leave now. This place is not safe at night to travel. You guys stay here tonight. You can go tomorrow," Ramu Kaka advised.

I agreed to his advice and decided to stay, but I was very tensed.
We decided not to sleep that night. We waited for many hours for that scary noise. It was 2 am at night, but that day I didn't hear any noise. I did not know when I fell asleep. And when I woke up my wife wasn't there. I immediately started searching for her.

I was searching for her everywhere, but I couldn't find her. Then I called Ramu Kaka, and Luckily Ramu Kaka was in our home as I told him not to leave. I told about my wife, and we both started searching her. We checked every room, but she was nowhere. And then suddenly the noise of laughing started coming. The door was kicked by someone, and then my wife started shouting. Ramu Kaka and I tried hard to open the door, but we failed.

Ramu Kaka said, "This door will not open by force."

"Then How to open it. My wife is still there," I replied.

"Come with me. I know someone," Ramu Kaka said. And we went to a hut. It was the same hut we saw when went to visit some places in Kuldhara. When the old woman came outside, we told her everything. She said, "I warned you to leave this place but I you ignored me. Then why you come to me now."

I said, "Sorry Grandma, I never believed in supernatural things, but now I know that they are real. Please forgive me and save my wife."

She agreed and came with us. She entered in our mansion and stood near the door and started reciting some spells and suddenly the door unlocked. We went inside, but my wife was not near the door. I went toward the cell, and my wife was possessed by evil. She was hovering in the air.

That old lady recited some spells and sprayed some water to my wife. Then suddenly she got her conscious back. We came out of the dungeon. The old lady locked the door and used some spells. Someone was screaming from that dungeon.

We took a breath of relief. We waited for some time, and when the sun rose up, we left that mansion. Now we are fine, but I will never forget that incident in my life.


Follow me for future posts...

Picture Taken From Shutterstock.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now