Horror Sensation - The Dungeon: Episode 2

shutterstock_580396213.jpg

When I opened my eyes in the morning, I found myself in the bed. Ramu Kaka and my wife were sitting near me. My head was paining like hell. Luckily I had a painkiller, so I ate that. "How do I come here? Was I unconscious throughout the night?", I asked. "I heard a noise of falling something in the night, and when I came out, you were unconscious." - My wife replied. She asked, "What you were doing there at night? And how you became unconscious? You were looking fine." I didn't want to scare them, so I didn't say anything to them.

My children were playing outside, and my wife was cooking food for us. I called Ramu Kaka and asked, "Why the room was dirty and why there were so many bats in the house?"

"The housemaid has not come since many days that's why the house is so messy." - He answered.

Then I remembered the incident of last night, and I asked about the noise coming from that room.

He said, "I think some drunk people were making the noise."

Then I asked, "Why that room is locked."

"Sir that room is not clean, and there is nothing to see. That's why that room is closed since your childhood," He replied.

His words were shaking, and I doubted that he was lying, but I ignored. Moreover, I forgot to take the keys from him.

"Leave all those, You tell me despite telling you that we are coming, why are not you in the house?" - I asked.

He was silent. He was old and worked in our home for many years, but I liked him as he was of my father's age. So I ignored and told him to find a new housemaid.

We were getting bored in the house, so we went to some nearby places. We visited some ancient places, but surprisingly we didn't find any people there. It was a little surprising to me. On the way back to our home we saw a hut in a deserted field for the first time. We decided to meet who lived in that cabin and asked about some good places to visit in Kuldhara. We went to see him and knocked the door. An old woman came outside. The face of the woman was very terrifying, and her hair was looking scary too. She asked, "What you guys want?"

"No no, We don't want anything we just come here to ask about some good places to visit here," I replied.

"Have you come here for the first time?", She asked in a strange voice.

"Yeah, We come here after many years. So will you please answer what I am asking", I replied.

"Go to your home from where you have come. This place is not very good. Leave this place as soon as possible, or you will repent for it", She mumbled and closed her door.

I got a little disturbed by her words. My wife was also tensed so said her, "She is old and may be a little mad that's why she is talking all this rubbish." And we ignored her.

We came back home. That night we went to sleep early as we were exhausted after visiting many places. We were sleeping peacefully, and suddenly I again heard the same sound. I thought to wake my wife up, but I didn't as If I had told her about that thing then she would have left the house at night. I went outside alone towards the sound. That night same thing was repeated. Whenever I moved towards the sound, the noise started decreasing. That night also the noise was coming from the same room. But I forgot to take the keys from Ramu Kaka.

I stepped back and took a big rod and waited outside the room. I was waiting for 30 minutes, but nobody came that night to hit me. The noise started decreasing, so I went back towards my room, but when I was about to enter the room I heard a door opening sound. I ran towards the chamber to find out who was there. But the view was completely different than what I thought.

The door was unlocked, and when I opened the door, I saw a way to go to a dungeon from that door. I had come to our mansion twice, but I didn't know about that secret place. My parents also never told me anything about that. I was very excited to find out the secret behind the door. There was no electricity in that place so took a lantern and went down the stairs.

I still blame myself for that mistake I did that day. I went to an unknown place alone, but that time a strong force was attracting me towards that hidden place.

As I came down the stairs, I saw a dungeon there. I was moving forward in the hope that I will see more new things. I have to admit that I was not in my senses that night. When I reached near the dungeon, I felt like someone is there in that place. Then I realized what mistake I did.

But it was too late. I heard a sound of door locking. I ran towards the door, but it was locked before I reached.

I tried to unlock the door, but it was locked from the other side. Then suddenly a man was laughing from a cell of the dungeon.

I was very terrified, but somehow I went to see who was laughing but what I saw still gives me goosebumps.


Find Out What happened to them in the next part...

Follow me for future posts...

Picture Taken From Shutterstock.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now