When you find the courage

Its not every one that really finds or simply put have the courage to express their feelings when there are in love, especially when its the girl that feels that attraction first. This short video literally made me to shade tears, because on different occasions it has happened to me, and it made me cry, lament and even thinking of committing suicide,. But I keep encouraging myswlf there is more to beauty and material things what really matters is the heart
Below its a video of how a girl's heart was turn into pieces please take out time to watch it
In the short video a lady was expressing her love to her neighbor, even when he was treating her bad but the lady still continued loving the guy until something happened to him. Watch and tell me your take about it. Thank you for the audience please resteem, upvote and comment

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center