The darkness of the night had changed into the brightness of the morning

img_0.8777695999592389.jpg

The darkness of the night had changed into the brightness of the morning, the sun began to rise by emitting a bundle of yellowish light. It looks beautiful adorning the sky accompanied by clumps of white clouds. On this sunny morning I set foot towards a beautiful, comfortable, peaceful and quiet place. Never before have I felt peace as I do now. I sat alone under a big tree across the river. Enjoy the morning breeze while watching the river water flow with the wild grass around it waving as the wind blows.
As I fell silent I suddenly heard something, like the sound of a broken tree branch. Because I was shocked for a moment I immediately looked back. Unexpectedly when I turned around, my gaze immediately focused on the figure of a man standing right behind me. I was surprised and surprised because before that there was no one in the place except me, so why suddenly there was the man. I did not recognize him, just looked at his face this time. In my mind I wondered what he was doing in this place and why he was standing right behind me, what might he recognize me…
I remained silent under the tree, I did not say anything, I just stared at him while smiling at him. No matter how long he also returned my smile while asking "what is your name?"
Engan was embarrassed because the first time he met me he answered the question "my name is Vanni, what is your name?"
"My name is Brian, what are you doing here and why is it still so early in the morning that you are sitting alone in this place?" he asked.
"I often visit this place. In this place at least I can get peace of mind, can for a moment forget the burden of my mind, and can feel a little happy "I replied.
Then he asked me again "can I sit next to you?"
"Yaaa please" I answered innocently.
We continued to talk until without us realizing that time had passed a long time, not feeling the day before noon, the sun began to emit heat that stung the body. When I realized the day started at noon, I said goodbye to him to go home first. He let me go home, leaving him to sit alone under a tree. I also started to move away, but before I moved away from my seat he had asked for my phone number. That was the beginning of my meeting with him. After that brief meeting, I continued to be friends with him.
Time is running out, it doesn't feel like I've been friends with him for 8 months. Because we love each other and have known each other before, we finally became. But the relationship did not last long, as long as our friendship lasted. 3 months after our creation, we chose to end this relationship.
I feel disappointed and hurt. I never thought as long as I had a relationship with him it was not the sincerity I got from him, but a betrayal and a lie. Indeed, as long as we have a relationship, we only have a long-distance relationship. I tried to believe him, but the bitter response I had to receive, it turned out that all this time he betrayed my trust.

I really do not think the beginning of a sweet meeting should end with a very bitter farewell. Disappointment, heartache and betrayal did not make me at all have the desire to hate or be hostile to him. I tried to forget it and tried to let it go from my life. I never regretted everything that happened. All my memories with him will be a series of stories of my journey that will be stored forever in my memory. All that has happened, reminds me to be more careful in establishing relationships.
Let the time that will heal my wounds and let the wind that will always wipe away the tears. The first place I first met him was the place of the most beautiful memories I will never forget.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now