This content got low rating by people.

Love alphabet

j0x84n.jpg

You can call me Fey, I am about 165 cm tall and weigh 50 kg, I always feel my life is full of luck, numbers and half my soul is mathematics… I am a Javanese and Sundanese crossbreed. My friend often describes me in one word which is 'STRANGE'.
I am currently a girl in a gray-white uniform at one of the state high schools in the city of Banjar, today is my first day of re-entry after the end of school holidays.
“Hey fey. Lu is doing something crazy ono down Lu !! ” call dina when he sees me, the beautiful girl with the idol glasses of the sisters of the class is my best friend. "Get down Lu fey, do Lu on the roof like that, remember Lu's nature as a girl!" he shouted again. "Damn Lu… hehe… ngatain gua dinoong" I replied while moving down from the roof of the warehouse.
From the first grade until now I have been sitting in the 2nd grade of high school that I feel the school is just so there is nothing exciting at all except math, and since then when I feel as if something is bothering me in a form called zay . zay is my level sister, all the girls from the beginning of the class even admired her, the figure who was awarded a level like raffi ahmad was really a woman's dream.
One day, my friend and I mocked him completely in the nuances of the ceremony, our distance was only about 3 meters and next to ka zay there was a friend of ours named laela, so laela really liked kak zay. "Iiiich kakak, kak zay cakeeep is right, try if laela becomes kak zay's girlfriend, kak zay will definitely not regret kak !!" I said to dina "oowh… no, you sister consider laela's sister" replied dina, we are already rich crazy people who laugh at the attitude of kak zay and see laela's very face.
That afternoon suddenly "noon sister" I smiled when the imitation figure of raffi ahmad passed in front of me when he wanted to get off the bus that happened to be the same as the bus I rode that day, since then kak zay who suddenly came to class or accidentally met me and just said "I just want to see fey aja" and that feels gondoooook. Every day the phone rang every morning and when the evening call to prayer just wanted to wake me up and tell me to pray, maybe the children there thought it was very romantic but for me it was something that made the fangs and horns in my head start to grow.

As time went on with all his strange behavior until I found out he was actually the son of my father's friend. "Nong tau gak Lu, yesterday kak zay went to fey's house, he suddenly invited the cave to the house and he said he wanted to take the cave to the dormitory even though the cave was taken to his friend's house first just for fishing! Hufft… "I complained on the day when I arrived at the class I found the figure of Dina who was having fun wearing her favorite kutek kutek," waaah asiiik… ciee ngedate "ledek dina. "He is the only crazy guy who can suddenly come to the cave house and keep asking permission to the cave ortu to take him to the dormitory and it turns out he kidnapped the cave nong saraaaaf very much !! " Cieee can conquer ci om bruno ”“ au ach… curhat ma Lu even makes irritated,
Over time, the feeling that I never wanted to appear so real, there I feel I love him I miss when one day my phone does not ring when the morning comes, I miss when the phone call reminds me for evening prayers, I miss all the excitement he did and maybe At that time I realized that now I LOVE HIM, I LOVE him Fajar Rialdi or what they often call kak zay, I miss that figure.
Today, is the 3rd grade farewell day where now I who is feeling great love for the first time suddenly have to part with him crazy crazy guy who made me feel very homesick, today I am sick and today there is my own strength that made me come to school with the hope that I can see him even after this maybe I will not see him again in front of my class in his tengil style, letting him do funny things to me. "Be patient fey .." suddenly dina rubbed my shoulder and sat next to me "he did not come din, he was managing all the requirements to enter the famous campus in Bandung din…" at that time I thought I was losing half my energy, because I remember Suddenly my friend was in my dorm room.
For days, months and months, there is not the slightest news from our sister zay as if living in ancient times who do not know mobile phones, fb or other social media. From that moment on, I was very disappointed in making myself really an evil woman who vented all the anger and frustration on all the guys, I felt I was being played with this empty hope then they guys I could also play with sweet words and hopes empty and at this time I have disappointed maybe about 25 guys whose names I sort according to the alphabet starting from Aho, Beni, Candra, Doni, Eri, Fery, Gian, Heri, Iman, Jajay, Kena, Lion, Maylon, Ngadinem, Obeh to The last guy to approach me was Zero, zero was a big guy he was my teammate, every working day he only gave me snacks from starting snacks, meatballs until he brought me a box of pink rice which contained fried noodles with various decorations he made for himself. Probably from all the alphabets, only one letter is a guy with the initials X that I have not found for kusakiti in my empty hopes. Maybe this is crazy, maybe this is silly and they know this, those I approach or approach me they realize that I am me, I am wrapped up in revenge and I just want to be close and will leave them without any status, just for fun to give a sweet words to all the guys and when they started loving me there it was time for me to go and say "byee… byeee… eat tuch love !!". meatballs until he brought me a box of pink rice that contained fried noodles with various decorations he made himself for me. Probably from all the alphabets, only one letter is a guy with the initials X that I have not found for kusakiti in my empty hopes. Maybe this is crazy, maybe this is silly and they know this, those I approach or approach me they realize that I am me, I am wrapped up in revenge and I just want to be close and will leave them without any status, just for fun to give a sweet words to all the guys and when they started loving me there it was time for me to go and say "byee… byeee… eat tuch love !!". meatballs until he brought me a box of pink rice that contained fried noodles with various decorations he made himself for me. Probably from all the alphabets, only one letter is a guy with the initials X that I have not found for kusakiti in my empty hopes. Maybe this is crazy, maybe this is silly and they know this, those I approach or approach me they realize that I am me, I am wrapped up in revenge and I just want to be close and will leave them without any status, just for fun to give a sweet words to all the guys and when they started loving me there it was time for me to go and say "byee… byeee… eat tuch love !!". only one letter is a guy with the initials X that I have not found for kusakiti with my empty hope. Maybe this is crazy, maybe this is silly and they know this, those I approach or approach me they realize that I am me, I am wrapped up in revenge and I just want to be close and will leave them without any status, just for fun to give a sweet words to all the guys and when they started loving me there it was time for me to go and say "byee… byeee… eat tuch love !!". only one letter is a guy with the initials X that I have not found for kusakiti with my empty hope. Maybe this is crazy, maybe this is silly and they know this, those I approach or approach me they realize that I am me, I am wrapped up in revenge and I just want to be close and will leave them without any status, just for fun to give a sweet words to all the guys and when they started loving me there it was time for me to go and say "byee… byeee… eat tuch love !!".
A year passed, "fey… Lu not tired of doing this? How long does Lu want revenge like this? maybe kak zay does not mean to give you false hope fey, so I have stopped all your games… I love Lu, Lu is my best friend until I never want Lu gini fey ”suddenly he hugged me until I could no longer hold back the tears that are now really wet our cheeks "yesterday kak zay suddenly there was a miscall and when gua sms he said he just misses gua din" we hugged again and this is what is called crying episode 2.
sms Fey: Good morning brother… how are you?
sms Fey: Good afternoon brother… have you had lunch? Don't forget 5 times sis ..
sms Fey: Good night sis, fey miss miscall in the morning wake up fey for kak prayers. Missing fey's mother is grumbling because when the evening call to prayer arrives, fey's phone keeps ringing, fey misses that brother…
Maybe for almost a few months I sent that sms every day, maybe that's what young people now call confusing. If they say this is the era of women's emancipation where girls can express their feelings to a guy first maybe that does not apply to me even though this feeling is really rich want to go out, explode to break my heart but just say love can not, maybe because I was born in ancient times so word -Says like that something really.
"Fey… this is an invitation from my father's friend anak son of Mr. Tisna getting married tomorrow" my father gave an invitation that is no stranger to the face on the cover, something that for 7 years has disturbed my mind, a figure that makes me crazy, a figure that I am very longing, and that figure is the figure that tomorrow I will see side by side with a woman wearing a dress and hijab on a couch, maybe this word sounds heavier I voiced and I repeated several times "SLEEP".
sms Fey: Kak… today fey got an invitation from my father, there is my sister's name, congrat yach kak tomorrow marriage, fey doain sister to be a loving family, mawadah, warahmah.
sms Zay: Fey .. thank you for the prayer, this is my prospective intrigue mas fajar… I know you from the story of mas fajar, mas fajar thinks you are already rich adenya first, I also read your sms often.
sms Zay: Mas fajar message before you are friends and not anyone, so no one left or left, mas fajar did not reply to your sms because he respects me fey, many things you sacrifice just for the sake of waiting for uncertain…
sms Zay : Tomorrow we will get married, tomorrow she will be mine completely… and starting tomorrow forget the feeling of love fey, live our respective lives.
sms Fey: Yes sis .. sorry fey lancang still dare to keep this feeling for kak fajar, but starting tomorrow fey will start to get rid of this feeling kak, but fey please fey want to stay in touch with kakak and kak fajar, fey want to get used to communication with you so everything is normal again brother.
sms Zay: Fey, it's dawn… we like you have started to grow up, sister can hear from your friends, from now on stop your love game fey! Your LOVE ALFABET will torture you yourself, fey… you ade sister nothing is left and nothing is left, so from now on learn to love people sincerely and let them sincerely love you fey. FERIREY RIALDI NUGRY is a strong and good woman, fey can do it !! Tomorrow do not forget to come okay?
sms Fey: Okay
That night was a night where the pain felt very suffocating to the chest, but there was a burden that suddenly became light. Now the thing that I think will be difficult for me is tomorrow, when I see a beautiful prince and princess standing on the couch with a ring around their fingers while I am still here myself trying to rise from the feeling I kept for 7 years, maybe in human form. It's time to enter elementary school because of the feeling of love.
"It turns out you are beautiful, you are beautiful…" I praise the woman in the mirror "You are smart, you are stable, you have a lot of luck, try your lack of what? But… One really lacks you… less lucky first if it is a love problem haha… ”I suddenly felt amused and laughed to myself. Just imagine me wearing a red long dress, veiled with her flower-shaped trinkets, and wearing high hells and polished with colorful pencils on the cheeks and thin lips coated with peach lipstick. “You are a very girl today! Well, so donk, it looks beautiful .. yes, even though the cave is even weird looking at it heheee jek ”the mocking of the girl with glasses was clearly heard at the door of my room.

Arriving at the reception "hey kak… congratulations yah…" my hand is now holding his hand again, "hey fey… today you look beautiful and graceful with this veil…" kak zay rubbed my head like he used to do when I was in high school "if You used to be like this in your simplicity, I refused to step on the pearl "he added, I could only frown and then smile because the bride began to pay attention to me" hey kak kak I fey kak! This is in my friend "I hugged kak zay's wife and she whispered" you are beautiful fey "had crossed my mind this beautiful can not make me unite with kak zay, maybe this love can only keep and see you happy even though your happiness is not because of me.
Suddenly this body feels warm, there is a figure who hugs tightly and it looks like I know the body that has this special fragrant smell "kak zay…" I said softly "yes fey… for a few minutes shut up and let me hug you for a moment" we fell silent for a moment in a hug until his voice was heard "fey… sorry kak zay, evil sister hurts you .. sister let you continue to feel that feeling without certainty, sister does not mean to hurt you like this, but that feeling exists and still remains in a special sense for you fey, sincere love and affection for you fey… stay veiled like this fey, you look like a pearl. Now my sister has become someone's husband and maybe this is the first and last hug for us fey, because somehow my sister has a wife who I have to take care of and love… sorry kak zay fey ”this time I felt her kiss my forehead, a kiss that made me drift for a moment and it really made me feel like a beloved woman. "Sister…" he did not let me talk, he hugged me back even tighter and as usual he stroked my head and left me still standing in front of the door written "women's toilet".

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now