You are the happiest dream of my life

liuf4h.jpg

At first glance, his name often rang in my ears, his face was familiar in each of my gaze, a handsome man who was always masculine in style, really could ensnare my heart, his sweet smile, his beautiful eyes full of charisma, which captivated the feelings of women. and her dashing little body has infiltrated my veins and flowed with this blood.

"Yonna" a name that is sweet enough to hear and perfect to remember, in fact he is just a man with 1001 kinds of charisma to captivate the hearts of women, including me !, However, his attitude is quite cold, always ignorant and longing for it , it makes me so curious then I wonder, then I run out, I tell the wind that I admire him but the wind always dumps me, as if to signal that Yonna is a dream that I could not dream of.

Time after time kept rolling until finally that handsome face rarely crossed in front of me and his name had never bothered my days that I often live in full pain because my lover, unexpectedly, one night when I was opening my social network (fb), suddenly there is 1 message that went into my account, either intentionally / unintentionally, apparently Yonna sent the message.

Well ... The name is also a short message, so the contents are really short
"Is the cellphone number brand new?" a preamble question he threw at me

Then, through that little question, finally there was a miracle from God, because he had realized my dream, how happy ... !!!

The first day was sweet when we met and tried to share laughter with intimacy, even though in the first second I met, I was surprised because there was a woman who spontaneously and a serious face said that Yonna was having a special closeness with her. But, never mind !, let's just say it was just the wind then ... Group photo is a sweet act that we did together and had time to pound my heart.

The second day remained intertwined sweetly until the third day seemed romantic, walking together, laughing together and finally I was treated so sweetly, we held hands like a pair of lovers who were very harmonious. I had thought in my mind and I was afraid to deduce the meaning of a comfort that he was able to add to this closeness, whether love or just a mere ordinary love.

Now, I let the sweet act of playing spoiled in my mind until my lips could not silence anymore, I want to be his and not care about how others feel that might not be willing if we have to be together.

August 17, is an important date for each important person and a historic date for all of us but, different for me and Yonna, this date has its own story that is very memorable, we finally invented it too. However, I haven't finished enjoying the fragrance of the new romance. Even if we achieve, new problems have arisen as a small warm-up in our relationship.

Luckily the goddess Vortuna still feels comfortable by our side, so luck is still in full favor of our relationship! Now I always try to be a beautiful flower in the garden of his heart, I want to lie with him under a vast expanse of sky while making a hopeful promise to always be together in embroidering bouquets and reaching for stars.

I want him to understand that I am often hurt and wasted, I want to be something in his heart! God, don't let there be tears behind this story, take care of me for him and protect him for our love.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center