You are my reason for surviving

1ikceu.jpg

Today I dream, dream can be forever with you. I really hope you love me as sincerely as you, as I love you with all my heart. But it turns out you're gone, gone with that damned woman. You left without the last word, without the word break up with our relationship that has been 2 years. You prefer that woman over me who sincerely loves you.

Do you know after your departure how my life story is. Now that I'm the worst person in the world, maybe I'm a fool to expect you too much. I'm always cheerful now become very depressed, no more smile on my lips. You used to spoil me a lot, love you very much. You know, when you met me with your parents, I really felt that you were serious about me. The ring that you put on my ring finger is still kept until now. How dare you with me.

Now I'm still alone, still here, still in the past, still expecting you to come back to me. I have never tried to find others, even to be invited to meet with men, I always refused. You know why, yeah because I still think of you and I hope you come back. All my family asked me why I'm still single, you know why, because I will always wait for you.

Do you know that for one month there was a nice guy who approached me named Kelvin. At that time we met at a Mall but that was not what made him like me but it turned out we were neighbors and I never realized that. He often appears when I come out trying to approach me but what I always try to stay away. But he was very persistent to always get my cellphone number. But there was a time when we began to close when one day I could not get public transportation and suddenly he appeared and invited me to actually I still refused but he continued to force until I finally wanted to go home with him.

I started trying to open my heart and give my cellphone number. He texted me a lot, but I often didn't reply to texting him, it's really different when you're close to each time you text, I definitely reply quickly. He calls me a lot, but I often don't pick up the phone and you remember, when we get closer you often call and I always pick up your phone. But he was a patient person, he still tried. And one day when I was almost in a snatch, he came like an angel who helped me and drove me home too.

Starting from that day I tried to open my heart more and more, every time he texted me I always replied and every time he called I always picked it up. He once invited me out on a Saturday night but at that time to interact directly I was not able to until I refused but often he kept inviting until I wanted to at that time and we went away overnight. But we didn't do anything why he only invited me to eat fried noodles and see the night atmosphere.

Getting closer and closer. We started to hang out together often and I saw that he really hoped for me. You know that he never wanted to invite me to meet his parents, but I refuse to be very different when you are in the same time, when you are in the same time, I am very excited to meet your parents. When I refused he was not desperate to take my heart. He often sent my samurai flowers, especially when I was his birthday. He was the first person to say "Happy Birthday". He also sent tarts to my house because he knew that I would definitely not want to if invited out.

His heart is like an angel but somehow, YOU can never be replaced by anyone in my heart, once at that time I read a novel and had read the phrase "What do you expect people to care about you, why do you pretend you don't know anyone who likes you" and I felt that sentence insinuate my life. I was so embarrassed by that sentence that I started to be cute and one Saturday night he invited me out and I wanted to. You know that night he made a very special event and he expressed his feelings that he likes me but you know I refused and left that place right away.

YOU know the reason I refused him is because of you, because before the night he picked me up I accidentally dropped the ring you gave me and I thought of you again. I hope you will put the ring back on my ring one day.

That was my strongest and final reason to reject the man and to remain faithfully waiting. Since that night he has completely disappeared from my life and I have never seen him again. But until I write this short story, you haven't arrived yet. Is it possible that I'm just a stupid human who wants to continue to wait for your boredom.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center