Rain, don't bring my soul mate

4xw902.jpg

There is no one here. Help me! I want to go home. I was trapped in the pouring rain. Where's everybody? Teachers? Friends? Where are they? Help me, I don't want to linger here! I'm afraid. I subconsciously shed tears.

"Don't be afraid, I'm here, Alika. Don't cry already! " the voice surprised me. He came while wiping the tears from my cheeks.
"Thank you, Tria! Aren't you home? " I asked.
"I'm also waiting for the rain to stop," he said.
"Why are you new here?" I asked again.
"I was still taking care of the class wall,"
"Alone?"
"Yes, that is so. Oh, yeah, why were you crying? "
"Hmm, I'm afraid. I thought there was no one before, heh "I said blushed.
"There's still me, hahaha," he joked.
"Ah, you can do this,"

Suddenly, he disappeared, I don't know where he is. I searched around but could not find him. Where are you? For a moment I thought, then it occurred to me that that person was only your shadow! I just remembered that you were called by God 2 weeks ago.

Every time it rains, I always remember those times. Where you comfort me when I'm sad, calm my heart when upset and depressed, and wipe my tears every time I drip. But now the figure has disappeared. I tried to search but as long as I searched I never found a figure like you. Where are you going?

I still remember when someone told me that Tria was gone. He said, he died of liver cancer he suffered had reached the final stage. After that person told me I went straight to the hospital where he was treated.

I cried uncontrollably. I regret not keeping my promise to Tria to protect her. I never even knew that Tria had an illness that kept my soul mate gone forever.

The rain that used to give beautiful memories and became a calming heart is now a marker of the atmosphere of sorrow and rain represents my heart which is sad somber. Rain is now also something that is evil to me. He took my soul mate. Rain, restore my soulmate. Don't take my soul mate.

But it struck me that this was all God's will. Nobody ever wants someone they love to leave. But if God wills it will happen.

Maybe someday, someone will replace Tria in my heart. I'm sure, God always has a beautiful plan behind all this. And I am sure, after the tribulation there will be ease. I promise not to cry over Tria again. I must be strong!

Day after day, the heavy rain fell again and I was trapped again. I tried to hold back tears. I try to forget everything about Tria. I have to hold on. I must not be continually shackled in sadness. Now, I'm trying to be happy with Tria's successor. I knew Tria would love to see me shine again

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center