Promise for Life until death

Which, I miss you. I can't live without you. Do you remember 3 months ago, precisely on my 16th birthday? We have promised to live a lifetime. Therefore, I will soon follow you, so we can meet in nature there ... "said a girl who was moaning near a tomb.
"It's already late, I'll go home, okay? Tomorrow I will come here again really, "continued the girl.
Bruukk !!
"Uh, sorry, I accidentally bumped into you. Sorry again "I said with guilt.
However, the girl ignored me and continued on her way to her car.
"Eh, what is this? Purse? Lest this belongs to the girl "I said, picking up the wallet that fell on the ground.
"Cough ... Cough ... Does the wallet you hold belong to that girl?" asked a grandfather who came to me from behind.
"I ... yes. Did you really know that girl? " I asked curiously.
"The name is Jeje. He was familiar in grandfather's eyes. Every day he makes a pilgrimage to this cemetery, since 2 months ago. And here, is the last resting place of his girlfriend "answered the grandfather.
"Oh, so this is the grave of his girlfriend, who died 2 months ago"
"Yes. Boy, just keep the girl's wallet grandfather saved. Tomorrow if he
comes here again, grandfather will return it to him " " really who is he? " I asked curiously.
"Grandfather is the guardian of the funeral," answered the grandfather.
"Hmm ... Alright, so let me keep this wallet. Tomorrow I come here again to return it ".
"Oh, that's it then. Grandfather, just stay, kid. said the grandfather while leaving me.
Jeje, a girl who is experiencing mental stress because her lover left forever. His girlfriend died 1 month after they made a promise for life. And that promise is what makes Jeje want to immediately follow his girlfriend in the wild, so that Jeje can keep his life's promise to his lover.
the next day at jeje house ...
"mbok, see my wallet or not?" asked jeje to his aide.
"Not non. Mbok did not see it "answered the maid.
"Ouch, where the heck is the wallet? Honey, I'm sorry, I've lost the wallet I gave you. I have been negligent in safeguarding your gift items, 'said Jeju who spoke for himself.

w544kf.jpg

Since the death of his lover, jeje often talk alone. He assumed that his girlfriend was always nearby.
"Non, where was the last time non visited?" asked the servant jeje.
"The last time I went to a funeral, last night"
"Oh yeah, lest it's left there. Ouch, I have to get there now, ”said jeje while running to the garage to get the car.
"Eh non, where are you going?" asked the maid. But jeje ignored the maid's question, and continued to run towards the garage.
After arriving, jeje rushed to explore every corner of the cemetery. But he still did not find the wallet left in this cemetery.
"Ouch, where is your gift wallet dear? Don't lose it. Hope you find it soon "said the jeje who was still looking for the wallet.
"Ahem ... Excuse me, are you looking for this?" I asked while showing his wallet.
"Eh, how come there is with you?".
"Yesterday, you dropped it. So I took it and intend to return it to you. Here, the wallet "I said as he gave his wallet.
"Thank you." said jeje.
"Honey, you finally found your wallet. I promise, I will not be negligent anymore in maintaining your gift items, "said jeje talking to himself.
Then jeje immediately walked to his car again.
"Uh, wait ..." I shouted.
"What is wrong?" Asked Jeju.
"May we chat for a while, let's have lunch together?" asked me.
"Hm ... Sorry, now I can't. Just like this, you save my number, let's just call. Because later in the evening I will come again, really. " The word jeje refused.
"Oh okay, what's your number?"
"08163645129".
"Okay, I'll save it ...".
"Yep"
"Oh yes, introduce, I'm surprised".
"Oh, I'm Jessica Vania, just call me jeje"
"Oh, jeje huh .. Greetings, yeah"
"Yes"
Then the jeje immediately passed, leaving me to go home to his home.
"Hm ... What a unique girl. I am increasingly curious about him "I told myself ... -

"Hello, this is jeje right?" I said from the telephone.
"Yes, who is this?" Asked Jeju.
"I'm surprised, who returned your wallet at the funeral".
"Oh, yes, yes. What is it?".
"When can we meet again?"
"Later afternoon, at 4 at the funeral earlier. Okay?".
"Okay, don't be late, yeah."
"Yes, yes," said jeje ended our conversation on the phone.
I arrived at the funeral first. Shortly after, from a distance, seen jeje was walking toward me.
"Hey, je ..." I say.
"Hi too. Hm .. Oh yes, I want to make a pilgrimage first to the tomb of my girlfriend ".
"Yes already, all of me also follow along. Hehehe ... "I begged.
Then we immediately headed to the grave of his lover jeje. After arriving, jeje immediately clean the leaves that fell on his girlfriend's grave. I also helped him.
"Oh yes, her, introduce me, Andry, my boyfriend," said jeje.
'Ohh .. The name of his girlfriend who has died andry huh ..' I said to myself.
"Oh, Andry. Kenalin, I'm surprised, nice to know ya bro ".
"Honey, he's the one who found your wallet left in this cemetery yesterday. Unfortunately don't worry, I don't have anything to do with him, ”said jeje while holding a tombstone in his girlfriend's grave.
'Yes, I really do not have anything to do with you, but one day I'm sure, you will forget Andry who has died and will fall into my arms,' I said in my heart.
"Yes ndry, don't worry," I said.
"Hey, you don't pretend to be friendly with my boyfriend!" snapped jeje.
"Uh, that's not what I meant ... Hmmm ... Oh yeah, even though it's different from nature, you and your boyfriend look good together," I said refuting.
"What! So you think, my girlfriend is gone! ” snapped jeje again.
"Ouch, that's not it. I mean you look good together when your girlfriend is still alive ".
"So you mean, me and Andry look good only when he's alive!".
'Ouch, I'm completely wrong talking about it. Well, if someone is depressed because they have been killed by their girlfriend. Very sensitive, 'I said thoughtfully.
"Alright, I'll go first, dear. Tomorrow I'll come here again. I love you ”said jeje in front of his girlfriend's grave.
Then jeje stood up and turned towards me.
"Oh yeah, they say you want to chat with me? Where?" Asked Jeju.
"Just in the cafe. We all eat there "I invite.
"alright. "
Then, me and jeje rushed into our respective cars and immediately headed to the cafe.
Day after day we have been through together. In fact, every time I went to the grave of his girlfriend, I also went with him. Until one day, he was rushed to the hospital. When I asked the doctor what the illness was, the doctor said that the arteries in the brain had burst. That is caused by jeje too many thoughts. Maybe he was too stressed out about Andrew who was already gone and also his lifelong promise. The doctor also said that the chances of jeje surviving were 30 percent. How surprised I was when I heard the statement of the doctor who handled the tissues.
When I entered the room where the jeje was cared for, how sad it was when I saw it lying limply helpless. Immediately, I approached him. Then, I stroked her long black hair, and I held her hand tightly. Instantly, jeje became conscious, and stared limply at me.
"Heri, thanks yes you already want to accompany me here" said jeje in a low voice.
"Je, you must get well soon. You have to be strong, je, "I said encouragingly.
"It can't be her, this is the moment where I will catch up with Andy. We will be a very harmonious couple in nature there.
"That can't happen, je. You must stay alive. I love you, I don't want to lose you. Let me be a substitute for Andry in your heart and mind, je "
" Thanks again, her, you've sincerely loved me. But it seems, my end is near "said jeje with a smile.
"Her, that Andry is standing at the door. Looks like he wants to pick me up to catch up with him, ”said jeje in an increasingly soft voice.
"Je, listen to me je ..." I said in panic.
"Goodbye her. Thank you for everything you have given for the rest of my life ... "
tiiiiiiiit ...
" doc, please doc! Dokteeer !! " I shouted calling the doctor.
However, the life of the jeje cannot be saved. How sad I was at the time. The person I love, died in front of me.

"Jeje, finally your dream is achieved. You are already in nature with Andrew. And you have kept your promise, the promise of living a life with andry. " I said sadly.
2 weeks later ...
"Son, wake up son ... It's late, not good at the grave at night" said someone wake me up.
"Uh, is it late? Hmmm ... Thanks for waking me up, "I told the grandfather of the funeral guard.
"Grandfather also mourned the death of jeje. Grandfather knows, you really love jeje. But, do you want to visit this cemetery every day while crying for it, like you did for your boyfriend? asked the grandfather.
"I don't know, Grandpa, I'm still confused. "Yes, I will, I'll go home first Grandpa" I said as I left his grandfather.
The promise of a lifetime ... That is what promises to make me want to catch up with andry the boyfriend who first faces the Almighty. Promise, which makes jeje insist to keep it. So, don't make promises, if you can't keep them!
The end

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center